top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindy Goodson

VDAY BABYYY!

Okay so I wanted to compile some pieces that would be awesome for valentines or galentines :) Just click on the pics to visit the webpage - all links open in their own tab!


ACCESSORIES

















CLOTHES I CAN ACTUALLY AFFORD










WHAT I'D BUY IF I HAD $$$ OR A PLACE TO GO (aka my inspo)






Hope u like this! I wanted to try out something new. I'm always shopping and finding so many cute pieces and I'm happy to share them all with you!


If you like this vibe/style you will enjoy my Valentines Day Lookbook video!

LUV U!

Lindy

583 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SPRING BREAK GUIDE

HERE is a slideshow of all that I got + inspo pieces that i found for ya!! click on the images to open the link :)

bottom of page