top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindy Goodson

ONE DRESS, TWO WAYS

Hey pals okay soooo I was just sitting in my room (aren't we all) brainstorming some outfit combinations when I realized I'd never shared one of my new favorite hacks!


If you have any short / mini dresses, you can tuck them into shorts (or pants, or other skirts) to make them look like a shirt! This gives you multiple ways to wear one dress (I'm all about that).


This tie dye cowl neck number is from Hazel & Olive boutique (@hazelandolive_ on insta)






Also, I made a tiktok showing you this trick with multiple dresses!



I hope this gives u some inspo and some new ways to wear summer dresses! love u stay safe!!


Lindy

429 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SPRING BREAK GUIDE

HERE is a slideshow of all that I got + inspo pieces that i found for ya!! click on the images to open the link :)

bottom of page